Log in

Stakeholder Outreach Sub-Committee

Members of this Committee

  1. Ronnie Bissessar
  2. Kathryn Budhooram
  3. Brian Frontin, Chairperson
  4. Kurt Kisto
  5. Joanne Salazar

Committee Objectives

  • To encourage adoption and application of the TTCGC by companies not listed on the TTSE. The achievement of this goal would be evidenced by statements in a company’s Annual Report and/or website.
  • To identify the barriers to adoption of the Code
This Committee is currently reviewing the Code to ascertain which areas the various stakeholder groups (State Enterprises & Regulatory Bodies, Family Owned Businesses & SMEs, and Professional Associations & Self Governed Bodies) would have difficulty in adopting and applying.  
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software